Main menu

Search
Login
Signup
Sponsored Links
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>   
Buon Natale 2013

Author Post
Danix
Thu 19 Dec 2013 - 11:37

online

Registered Member #1
Joined: Fri 29 Dec 2006 - 05:38
Location: Sassari
Posts: 12823

Desideriamo augurare a tutti i nostri utenti un Buon Natale e un Felice Anno Nuovo!

We would like to wish all of our users a very Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year!


Back to top
Website
spydy00
Mon 23 Dec 2013 - 18:55

online
Registered Member #338
Joined: Mon 22 Jan 2007 - 15:42
Posts: 34
Buon Natale e Felice Anno Nuovo a tutti.
Back to top
Taf
Tue 24 Dec 2013 - 08:16

online

Registered Member #251
Joined: Mon 22 Jan 2007 - 10:12
Location: Buttrio (UD)
Posts: 3193
Tanti Cari Auguri di Buone Feste a tutti!
Back to top
Rcs
Wed 25 Dec 2013 - 09:35

online

Registered Member #675
Joined: Tue 23 Jan 2007 - 23:49
Location: Salvitelle (Sa)
Posts: 12527
Buon Natale a tutti!
Back to top
Bourne
Wed 25 Dec 2013 - 10:17

online
Registered Member #4287
Joined: Fri 20 Apr 2007 - 16:55
Posts: 567
Auguri a tutti: che il nuovo anno possa portarci sempre più software nativamente portabili...
Back to top
zandet2
Fri 27 Dec 2013 - 09:27

online

Registered Member #3184
Joined: Tue 06 Mar 2007 - 11:52
Location: Busto Arsizio
Posts: 3301
Auguri a tutti!!!!

Back to top

Moderators: Danix, Taf, Rcs, Energy, zandet2, ZioZione, Admin, LordJim60

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System